GraphicRiver

Can I use this font download site ?

anchor_point_heshan
anchor_point_heshan Recent Posts
Threads Started
300 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
anchor_point_heshan says
http://font.pendownload.com/2009/10/lucida-grande-facebook-font/

Is this site reputed to download Lucida grande ?

Thank you

1629 posts
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Interviewed on the Envato Notes blog
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
+1 more
ShermanJackson says

I don’t think this is a legit site considering Lucida Grande is a paid font.

Use font sites such as www.dafont.com and www.fontsquirrel.com

You should find similar fonts there

by
by
by
by
by