10 Retro Badges & Logos vol.2 - Badges & Stickers Web Elements

“10 Retro badges & logos” for wide range of uses. Suitable for retro logo or label, poster, flyer or sticker, packaging product design, t-shirt design and apparel.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.
Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.
All fonts & text are editable. 100% editable vector shape layers.
Editable “warped text layers” & fully scalable to any size.

Contents:
– 1 labeled .psd file
– 1 labeled .eps file
– 1 readme .txt file

The PSD file is setup at 1494×7086px.

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.
The most part of fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The free fonts used in the design are:
“Night Train 382” – http://www.dafont.com/night-train-382.font
“Progreso” – http://www.fontspring.com/similar/castletype/progreso
“Kenyan Coffee” – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font
“Sansita One”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/sansita-one
“ChunkFive”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/chunkfive-ex.font
“Prime Script”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/prime-script.font
“Aver” – http://www.dafont.com/aver.font
“Valk Display” – http://www.behance.net/gallery/Valk-Display-font/8883105
“akaDora”: which can be downloaded here – http://freefonts.fateback.com/james_milligan/
“Rex” – http://fontfabric.com/rex-free-font/
“TheNautiGal ROB”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontpark.net/en/font/thenautigal-rob/
“Ostrich Sans” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans
“Steelfish”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
“East Market” – http://www.dafont.com/east-market.font
“Arctika script” – http://web-font.org/font/Arctika-script.html
“Black Tulip” – http://font.downloadatoz.com/font,79695,black-tulip-itc-tt.html
“Rocketship Town” – http://www.dafont.com/rocketship-town.font
“Abraham Lincoln” – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=Abraham%20Lincoln
“Klein Slab serif” – http://www.dafont.com/klein-slabserif.font
“Aerolite CP two” – http://www.dafont.com/aerolitecp.font

If you need solution of problems with my work, or you have any questions, please, contact me:
– through Graphicriver – http://graphicriver.net/user/4ustudio
– email – info.4ustudio@gmail.com

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Badges & Logos

Flyer/poster templates

Cards & Invites

Flyer/poster bundles

Menu templates

Photoshop Styles

Public collections

by
by
by
by
by
by