Abstract Backgrounds Bundle

Save $23 by purchasing this bundle!!!

( Original price of included files $34 )

Bundle includes 12 high quality and tested by time graphicriver files. This are 21 unique backgrounds + a lot of color variations.

Where this backgrounds can be used?

At the your awesome projects!

  • Web, Websites, Twitters, etc.
  • Prints (Flyers, cards…)
  • Desktop
  • Presentations, Showcases, Business, Advertising
  • ...

More Info About Included Backgrounds:

1. Bokeh Effect Backgrounds Part 1 (http://graphicriver.net/item/bokeh-effect-backgrounds-part-1/92187 )

  • 2560×1600 res.
  • 300 dpi
  • very higt quality
  • 10 background colors
  • full layered PSD

2. Abstract Waterfall Backgrounds ( http://graphicriver.net/item/abstract-waterfall-backgrounds/231682 )

  • 1920×1080 res, 300 dpi
  • Organized .PSD file
  • 6 basic color schemes
  • full layered PSD
3. Abstract shapes backgrounds, wallpapers (Full HD) ( http://graphicriver.net/item/abstract-shapes-backgrounds-wallpapers-full-hd/70044 )
  • 1920×1080 res.
  • very higth quality
  • 4 basic colors
  • full layered PSD
  • easy color change

4. Underwater Backgrounds ( http://graphicriver.net/item/underwater-backgrounds/130159 )

Clean underwater backgrounds at 2 variations, 4 colors, 2560×1600 res, 300 dpi. PSD included and vell organized. Will be nice for your projects (websites, blogs, twitter, banners, presentations, flyers, prints, cards…) and as desktop wallpaper.

5. Euphoria Backgrounds\Wallpapers (http://graphicriver.net/item/euphoria-backgroundswallpapers/130086 )

Euphoria backgrounds – there are ultra high quality warm, clean, smoothed backgrounds. They will be nice choice for the twitter, website, flyer, as wallpapers, etc. 6 jpg backgrounds, 2560×1600 res, 300 dpi.

6. Space Starscape Backgrounds 1 ( http://graphicriver.net/item/space-starscape-backgrounds-1/107346 )

  • 2560×1600 res., 300 dpi.
  • 2 color variations
  • clean style
  • organized groups
  • PSD +Jpg’s with hightest quality

7. Glow Effect Backgrounds ( http://graphicriver.net/item/glow-effect-backgrounds/231548 )

Abstract backgrounds with glow special effects simulating fire etc. 3 basic colors, with easy changing ( just change gradient).

  • 300 dpi. 2000×1334 res
  • psd included and organized
  • 3 .jpg files

8. Spectrum Abstract Backgrounds ( http://graphicriver.net/item/spectrum-abstract-backgrounds/81311 )

Spectrum backgrounds – it is 3 modern abstract + web style backgrounds. High quality, 3000×1600 background size, 300 dpi. Nice for web, sites, twitter, blogs, banners, print, as wallpapers. Organized structure and layers in PSD .

9. Light Effect Backgrounds ( http://graphicriver.net/item/light-effect-backgrounds/50844 )

High quality abstract backgrounds contain 2 groups of backgrounds. Good as sites backgrounds, twitter, banners, print, presentations and other. 2 styles, many colors, easy to edit.

Group 1

  • 20 colors
  • 3500×2500 res
  • 20JPEg files + PSD

Group 2

  • 10 colors
  • 1600×1200 res
  • 10JPEg files + PSD

10. High Quality Space Background (http://graphicriver.net/item/hight-quality-space-background/48228 )

This space background can be used at banners, sites, business cards and other. Its very quality and contain Jpg+PSD files. 1600×1600 size.

11. Dancing Lights Backgrounds Part 2 (http://graphicriver.net/item/dancing-lights-backgrounds-part-2/92303)

  • 2560×1600 res.
  • 300 dpi
  • very high quality
  • 4 backgrounds
  • full layered PSD

12. Dancing Lights Backgrounds Part 1 ( http://graphicriver.net/item/dancing-lights-backgrounds-part-1/91191 )

  • 2560×1600 res.
  • 300 dpi
  • very high quality
  • 4 backgrounds
  • full layered PSD

Hope you enjoy them!

My DeviantArt Gallery

by
by
by
by
by
by