Christmas Flyer Bundle - Clubs & Parties Events

- 4 Photoshop .psd file - 1 help file - A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.5×30.2 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) - Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) - Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation.

“Christmas Bash Flyer Template”

Fonts used: - Burton’s Nightmare: http://www.dafont.com/burtons-nightmare.font - Open Sans: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Model: Models is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose.Link in the help file

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and model:

Text: All the text is editable just by double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and typing in your desired information.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>your model here” , place your model on the new opened window ans save.

“Santa is a Dj Flyer Template”

Fonts used: - TheNautigal: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/typesetit/the-nauti-gal/ - League Gothic: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic

Model: Models is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose. Link in the help file.

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, title and model:

Text: All the text is editable just by double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and typing in your desired information.

Title: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace title here”, type your new title on the new opened window ans save.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>your model here” , place your model on the new opened window ans save.

“New Year’s / Christmas Eve Flyers “

Fonts used: - Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font - Big Noodle Titling: http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font - The Nautigal: http://www.fonts.com/font/typesetit/the-nautigal

Model: Models is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose. Link in the help file.

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, title and model:

Text: All the text is editable just by double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and typing in your desired information.

Title: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace title here”, type your new title on the new opened window ans save.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace model here” , place your model on the new opened window ans save.

You can purchase each flyer separately here: - Christmas Bash Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-bash-flyer-template/5916595 - Santa is a Dj Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/santa-is-a-dj-flyer-template/5937063 - New Year’s / Christmas Eve Flyers: http://graphicriver.net/item/new-years-christmas-eve-flyers/5964217

NOTE! Please try to keep every info text inside the “BLEED” area ( marked as a white margin that can be turned on in the layers panel) as it will get cut off at the printer’s.

Please feel free to contact me if you need any help: - profile page: http://graphicriver.net/user/NoryAch - Email: contact@eventplusagency.com

DON’T FORGET TO RATE! ;)

by
by
by
by
by
by