Disco Flyer Bundle - Clubs & Parties Events

– 3 Photoshop .psd file - 1 help file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation.

“Disco Vibes Fever Flyer Template”

Font used: - Young Forever: http://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=young+forever - Lobster: http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font

Model: Model is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose. Link in the help file

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and model:

Title: Double click the smart object layer ”>>>>replace title here”, replace the text by your own title on the new opened window and save.

SubText: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace model here” , place your picture on the new opened window ans save.

“Saturday Night Fever Flyer Template”

Font used: - Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font - Lobster: http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font - Adam Gorry: http://www.dafont.com/adam-gorry.font

Model: Model is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose.Link in the help file.

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and model:

Title: Double click the smart object layer ”>>>>replace title here”, replace the text by your own title on the new opened window and save.

SubText: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace model here” , place your picture on the new opened window ans save.

“Disco Revival Flyer Template “

Font used: - PT Sans: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/PT-Sans - Akka: http://www.dafont.com/akka.font - Big Noodle Titling: http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text:

Title: Double click the smart object layer ”>>>>replace title here”, replace the text by your own title on the new opened window and save.

SubText: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

You can purchase each flyer separately here: - Disco Vibes Fever Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/disco-vibes-fever-flyer/5811078 - Saturday Night Fever Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/saturday-night-fever-flyer-template/6206813 - Disco Revival Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/disco-revival-flyer-template/6227199

NOTE! Please try to keep every info text inside the “BLEED” area ( marked as a white margin that can be turned on in the layers panel) as it will get cut off at the printer’s.

by
by
by
by
by
by