Theme Parties Flyer Bundle - Clubs & Parties Events

– 3 Photoshop .psd file - 1 help file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.5×30.2 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation.

“Black Night Party Flyer”

Font used: - Code: http://www.dafont.com/code.font - Always Forever: http://www.dafont.com/always-forever.font - Gotham Ultra: http://www.typography.com/fonts/gotham/styles/

Model: Model is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose. Link in the help file.

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and model:

Title: Double click the smart object layer ”>>>>replace title here”, replace the text by your own title on the new opened window and save.

SubText: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information. Simple as that!

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>your model here” , place your picture on the new opened window ans save.

“Arabian Nights Poster”

Free Fonts used: - Alfred Drake: http://www.dafont.com/alfred-drake.font - League Gothic: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, Model and title :

Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information. Simple as that!

Model Replacement: Find the layer “Replace model here”, and ….Replace ! ;) Logo replacement is optional of course: find the layer “you can replace logo here”

Model is not included in the main file.you can purchase at: Link in the help file.

“Fetish Party Flyer”

Fonts used: - Gotham: http://www.typography.com/fonts/gotham/styles/ - Brother Tatoo: http://www.dafont.com/fr/brother-tattoo.font - Open Sans: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, Model and title :

Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information. Simple as that!

Title: Double click on the smart object, edit your text and save.

Model Replacement: Double click on the smart object, place your image and save. That’s it! Have fun!

You can purchase each flyer separately here: - Black Night Party Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/black-night-party-flyer/5828936?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=lou606 - Disco Vibes Fever Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/disco-vibes-fever-flyer/5811078?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=lou606 - Fetish Party Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/fetish-party-flyer/5569221?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=lou606

NOTE! Please try to keep every info text inside the “BLEED” area ( marked as a white margin that can be turned on in the layers panel) as it will get cut off at the printer’s.

Please feel free to contact me if you need any help:    
– profile page: http://graphicriver.net/user/lou606
- Email: l.laboureur@eventplusagency.com
by
by
by
by
by
by