Western Flyer Bundle - Events Flyers

Facebook covers included !

- 6 Photoshop .psd file - 1 help file - A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) - Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) - Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation.

“Country Live Flyer Template”

Font used: - Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font - Creaky Frank: http://www.dafont.com/creaky-frank.font - Alex brush: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alex-brush - Rio Grande: http://www.dafont.com/rio-grande.font

Model: Model is not included. It’s just for preview image purpose. Link in the help file.

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and model:

All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer ”>>>>Replace model here” , place your picture on the new opened window ans save.

“Coyote Bar Flyer Template”

Fonts used: - Modern No. 20 Regular: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/bitstream/modern-no-20/modern-no-20/ - Rosewood Std Regular: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/rosewood/regular/

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, title and model :

Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

Model: Double click on the smart object layer, place your model in the new opened window. Save. Model picture is not include in the main file.

Wanted Poster: Double click on the smart object layer, edit your poster in the new opened window and Save.

“Rodeo Flyer template “

Font used: - Bou Western: http://www.dafont.com/bou-western.font - Holtzschue: http://www.dafont.com/holtzschue.font

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text:

All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

You can purchase each flyer separately here: - Country Live Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/country-live-flyer-template/6032423 - Coyote Bar Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/coyote-bar-flyer-template/7364462 - Rodeo Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/rodeo-flyer-template/7252302

Please feel free to contact me if you need anything or have problems editing the file. We’ll certainly find solutions :)

- profile page: http://graphicriver.net/user/lou606

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO RATE! ;)

For any flyer customization or new designs, please check my services on “Envato Studio”: https://studio.envato.com/users/lou606
by
by
by
by
by
by