10 Best Script Bundle

10 Best Script Bundle

Introducing the hottest font bundle in the year! With 10 most beautiful script, with variety of width and style. Most font have so many alternate character to make your design look unique. Some lovely fonts were selected as Best Typeface of 2016 and Best Typeface of 2017!

All font offer license for Personal and Commercial Use. Don’t miss this amazing font bundle.

List of Fonts included: 1. Beautiful Friends Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/beautiful-friends/18182579 2. Nostar Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/nostar-script/20373276 3. Sweeter than Candy Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/sweeter-than-candy/20373366 4. Brazilian Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/brazilian-script-3d-layered-script/20373694 5. American Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/american-script/20368500 6. Australian Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/australian-script/17783984 7. Dastan Script. 8. Garden Script. 9. Simplisicky Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/simplisicky-script-layered-font/20375629 10. Shyntia Bella Script. https://graphicriver.net/item/shyntia-bella/17786081

Don’t hesitate to ask me question or suggestion if needed.

Thank you very much!

by
by
by
by
by
by