12 Greeting Cards & Banners for Christmas/New Year

12 Greeting Cards & Banners for Christmas/New Year

Christmas and New Year greeting cards and banners

This is a lovely set of 12 Christmas and New Year greeting cards and banners.
You can use it for web design, flyers and other products.
It contains Christmas labels, emblems and other decorative elements.
It’s perfect for Christmas but you can use for parties, events, cheers, presents, invitations…

Features

12 AI files
12 EPS files
100% vector
text completely editable using free fonts links
3 sizes: 10×10 inches – 10×21 inches – 21×10 inches –
all folders and layers are clearly named, grouped and organised
very easy to edit, customize and resize
help file included

Free Fonts

Alice and the Wicked Monster http://www.dafont.com/it/alice-and-the-wicked-monster.font
Another Typewriter http://www.dafont.com/another-typewriter.font?fpp=50
Arizonia http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/arizonia
Bebas http://www.dafont.com/it/bebas.font
Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/it/bebas-neue.font
Code http://www.dafont.com/it/code.font
Intro Rust http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/intro-rust
Lobster http://www.dafont.com/it/lobster.font
Hero http://www.dafont.com/hero.font
Kingthings Organica http://www.dafont.com/it/kingthings-organica.font
Princess Sofia https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Princess+Sofia
Retro Stereo Wide http://www.dafont.com/it/retro-stereo-wide.font
Sanchez http://www.dafont.com/it/sanchez.font
Titillium Bold https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Titillium+Web

CHEERS AND PLEASE RATE IT !

CHECK OUT MY NEW CHRISTMAS BACKGROUNDS & CARDS

ENJOY & STAY UPDATED!

by
by
by
by
by
by