Graphics

This is 15 Night Club Flyer Bundal this template download contains 300 dpi, print ready, CMYK, Layered PSD files. all main elements are editable and customizable.

Features:

  • Easy customizable and editable
  • Flyer design in 4.25×4.25”with bleed setting (0.25 inch)
  • CMYK color
  • Design in 300dpi resolution/li>
  • Print ready format
  • 1 color variation
  • Last version used-adobe cs6+
  • Image is not included

    Files included:

  • 15PSD files
  • 1 information file
  • 1 read me file
  • Flyers Included:

  • flyer1 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/38426439?s_rank=45
  • lyer2 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/38403302?s_rank=47
  • lyer3 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/38400604?s_rank=48
  • lyer4 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/38365583?s_rank=49
  • lyer5 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37976397?s_rank=53
  • lyer6 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37724236?s_rank=56
  • lyer7 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37580345?s_rank=63
  • lyer8 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37558581?s_rank=65
  • lyer9 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37556192?s_rank=70
  • lyer10 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37436222?s_rank=75
  • lyer11 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37422119?s_rank=76
  • lyer12 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37418702?s_rank=77
  • lyer13 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37417497?s_rank=78
  • lyer14 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37451319?s_rank=74
  • lyer15 : https://graphicriver.net/item/night-club-flyer/37574599?s_rank=64
  • You can Download this font here:

  • Roboto : https://www.dafont.com/roboto.font,
  • Alagambe : https://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=alagambe
  • Gobold : https://www.dafont.com/gobold.font
  • Mont : https://www.dafont.com/mont.font,
  • Streamster : https://www.dafont.com/streamster.font
  • Pincoya Black : https://www.dafont.com/pincoyablack.font
  • Prestige Signature Script : https://www.dafont.com/prestige-signature-script.font
  • British Castilla : https://www.dafont.com/british-castilla.font
  • Buran USSR : https://www.dafont.com/buran-ussr.font
  • Fast Hand : https://www.dafont.com/fast-hand.font
  • Andromeda : https://www.dafont.com/andromeda-2.font
  • Freshman : https://www.dafont.com/freshman.font
  • Stretch Pro : https://www.dafont.com/stretch-pro.font
  • Hartone Softed : https://www.dafont.com/hartone-softed.font
  • Support:

    If you need and any help using the file or need special customizing please feel free to contact with me via my graphic river profile.if you have a moment ,please rate this .....thank you.
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by

    Tell us what you think!

    We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve GraphicRiver.

    Sure, take me to the survey