2D Spooky Forest - Halloween Parallax Game Background

2D Spooky Forest - Halloween Parallax Game Background

This beautifully illustrated 2D SPOOKY FOREST HALLOWEEN background is 100% vector, and fully editable with Adobe Photoshop/Illustrator software.

Besides the source file, we have also included each layer as an individual high-quality PNG and JPG file! Just an easy drag and drop of those layers into your game and you’ll get an incredibly nice looking parallax effect, with a lot of depth in the background that we worked really hard on.

The background is designed for a side-scrolling game, and each layer has a perfect horizontal loop.

SEE IT IN ACTION: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMz1r4vQld0

NEED HIGH-QUALITY SPOOKY SOUNDS? - Zombie Voices Pack 1: https://audiojungle.net/item/zombie-voices-pack-1/18369531 - Zombie Voices Pack 2: https://audiojungle.net/item/zombie-voices-pack-2/18481346 - Bat Colony Flying Flapping & Squeaking: https://audiojungle.net/item/bat-colony-flying-flapping-squeaking/20544227 - Single Bat Flying Flapping & Squeaking: https://audiojungle.net/item/single-bat-flying-flapping-squeaking/20544234 - Creepy Cinematic Whooshes Pack: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888 - Nature Night Background Crickets Loop: https://audiojungle.net/item/nature-night-crickets-background-loop/20205433 - Nature Swamp Frogs Background Loop: https://audiojungle.net/item/nature-swamp-frogs-background-loop/20205428 - Atmospheric Bell Horror Thriller SFX: https://audiojungle.net/item/atmospheric-bell-horror-thriller-sfx/20362944 - Knife or Small Sword Sounds: https://audiojungle.net/item/knife-or-small-sword-sounds/20205503 - Chainsaw: https://audiojungle.net/item/chainsaw/20450428 - Body Guts Organs Eating SFX: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-guts-organs-eating-sfx/20363047 - Body Opening Tear Rip Bodyparts SFX: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-opening-tear-rip-bodyparts-sfx/20363081 - Black Magic Guts Explode: https://audiojungle.net/item/black-magic-guts-explode/20363009

by
by
by
by
by
by