50 Illustrator Graphic Styles Bundle Vol.1

50 Illustrator Graphic Styles Bundle Vol.1

Free fonts! Very easy to customize, help file included

Fonts used:

Grobold : http://www.dafont.com/fr/grobold.font

Dollie Script : http://www.dafont.com/fr/dollie-script.font

Ventography : http://www.dafont.com/fr/ventography.font

Space Comics : http://www.dafont.com/fr/space-comics.font

Hemmet : http://www.dafont.com/fr/hemmet.font

Harbell : http://www.dafont.com/fr/harbell.font

Blenda Script : http://www.dafont.com/fr/blenda-script.font

Oliver : http://www.dafont.com/fr/oliver.font

Dream MMA : http://www.dafont.com/fr/dream-mma.font

Rurable : http://www.dafont.com/fr/rurable.font

Titania : http://www.dafont.com/fr/titania.font

Geomancy : http://www.dafont.com/fr/geomancy.font

Musicals : http://www.dafont.com/fr/musicals.font

Thirsty Script : http://www.dafont.com/thirsty-script.font

Snake in the Boot : http://www.dafont.com/fr/snake-in-the-boot.font

The Bold Font : http://www.dafont.com/fr/the-bold-font.font

Gecko : http://www.dafont.com/fr/gecko2.font

Lighthouse : http://www.dafont.com/fr/lighthouse2.font

Motion Picture : http://www.dafont.com/fr/motion-picture.font

TT Masters : http://www.dafont.com/fr/tt-masters.font

Victoria CAT : http://www.dafont.com/victoria-cat.font

Devinne Swash : http://www.dafont.com/devinne-swash.font

Jungle Fever : http://www.dafont.com/junglefever.font

Verve : http://www.dafont.com/verve.font

Thick Deco : http://www.dafont.com/thickdeco.font

CF Boston : http://www.dafont.com/cf-boston.font

Elley : http://www.dafont.com/elley.font

Thirsty Script : http://www.dafont.com/thirsty-script.font

Stink on the Death : http://www.dafont.com/stink-on-the-death.font

Blenda Script : http://www.dafont.com/blenda-script.font

links for each Styles :

http://graphicriver.net/item/10-illustrator-graphic-styles-vol1/12072651 http://graphicriver.net/item/10-illustrator-graphic-styles-vol2/14326953 http://graphicriver.net/item/10-illustrator-graphic-styles-vol3/12116735 http://graphicriver.net/item/10-illsutrator-graphic-styles-vol4/12115720 http://graphicriver.net/item/10-illustrator-graphic-styles-vol5/12117087
by
by
by
by
by
by