Graphics

70 Pro Collection Photoshop Actions Bundle

70 Pro Collection Photoshop Actions Bundle

Features:

-This action is designed to transform your photos into 70 Pro Collection Photoshop Actions Bundle.

-Detailed help/Instructions text file included which was came form download folder.

-Completely experimented & teste-d.

-Easily editable & customization effect.

-Non-destructive Workflow.

-Work on every photos.

-High quality result.

-One click action

-Well group layer

This action is specially made for photographers, graphic designer & artists..

This actions has been tested and working on Photoshop (English versions) CS3,CS4,CS5,CS6,CC,CC+.

I recommend using the action on photo’s with high resolution for the best results.

PS Action Use Instructions:

1. Open Photoshop.

2. On the “Window” tab, click “Actions”, once the window has opened you will see an arrow pointing right in the top right hand corner, click this then click “Load Actions”.

3. In the end you just have to choose your action and click the play button.

4. You are done!

Actions included in this bundle:

1. 10 Orange & Teal Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-orange-teal-photoshop-action/23151674.
2. 10 Matte Collection Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-matte-collection-photoshop-action/22409999.
3. 10 Foodis Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-foodis-photoshop-action/22464810.
4. 10 Faded Film Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-faded-film-photoshop-action/23040359.
5. 10 Wedding Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-wedding-photoshop-action/23216080.
6. 10 Noir Collection Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-noir-collection-photoshop-action/22505453.
7. 10 Wildlife Photoshop Action: https://graphicriver.net/item/10-wildlife-photoshop-action/23266633.
Photo credit goes to:
 https://stocksnap.io/
 https://www.pexels.com/
 https://unsplash.com/

Thanks and please don’t forget to rate me & followe me.

by
by
by
by
by
by