Graphics

72 Badge Graphics in One Bundle Part.3

72 Badge Graphics in One Bundle Part.3

In this Bundle :

  1. Snowboard Club Patches https://graphicriver.net/item/snowboard-club-patches/22930641
  2. Paddle Tennis Club Badges https://graphicriver.net/item/paddle-tennis-club-badges/22703945
  3. Rock Climbing Patches https://graphicriver.net/item/rock-climbing-patches/22571065
  4. Baseball Club Badges Collection https://graphicriver.net/item/baseball-club-badges-collection/22472174
  5. Skateboard Club Badges https://graphicriver.net/item/skateboard-club-badges/22199597
  6. Wine Company Templates https://graphicriver.net/item/wine-company-templates/22010095

Colors: RGB

Bundle description:

  • JPG+PNG+PSD + AI + EPS included (ALL SETS);
  • Everything is editable;
  • Everything is resizable;
  • Help Files with links to download all fonts;
Multiple Uses:
  • Logo Design;
  • Poster Design;
  • Typographic Pieces;
  • Labels & Stamps;
  • Stickers;
  • T-shirts;
  • And any other more.
Text, Color and logo is easy editable. Link to Fonts Include in readme file.

List of used fonts:

  • Archivo Narrow;
  • Norwester;
  • Streetwear Font;
  • Bowlby One;
  • Grand Hotel;
  • Vollkorn;
  • Nickainley;
  • Swistblnk Monthoers;
  • Bebas Neue;
  • BioRhyme;
  • Fredoka;
  • Archivo Black;
  • Graduate;
  • Hammersmith One;
  • Sweet Sorrow;
  • Amatic Bold;
  • Lobster Two;
  • Playfair Display;
  • Bukhari Script;
  • Messenger;
  • Grand Hotel.
For help or support, please contact me. Thanks for any appreciations!
by
by
by
by
by
by