Graphics

8-in-1 Bundle Vintage Photo Effects

8-in-1 Bundle Vintage Photo Effects

Do you want to get all these awesome photo effects for the authentic aging of photos in different styles and techniques?

Most likely you are inspired by all these old mystical photos just like me, and you want to have in your arsenal a palette of effects for Adobe Photoshop in order to be able to authenticly style your photos.

WHAT INCLUDED:

⭐ Colorized Old Photo Effect Photoshop https://graphicriver.net/item/colorized-old-photo-effect-photoshop/22955973

● Colorized Old Photo Actions:

● Make Old BW

● Add All Tones

● Add Skin Tones

● Add More Skin Tones

● Add Blue Tones

● Add Cian Tones

● Add Green Tones

● Add Yellow Tones

● Add Red Tones

● Add Magenta Tones

● Add Pink Tones

● Custom Colorization

● Add Warm Photo Filter

Smart Layer Mockups:

● Vintage Postcard Mockup Landscape.psd

● Vintage Postcard Mockup Portrait.psdм

● Step-By-Step User Guide.pdf

⭐ Bad Photocopy Effect Overlays https://graphicriver.net/item/bad-photocopy-effect-overlays/21088020

● 28 Bad Photocopy Effect JPG 3500×2500

● Overlay Actions.atn

● User Guide.pdf

⭐ CYANOTYPE Digital Photoshop Effect https://graphicriver.net/item/cyanotype-digital-photoshop-effect/22883606

● PSD 4000×2667 file for processing photos in the style of cyanotype with a photonegative.

● PSD 4000×2667 file for processing graphics in silhouette form, plants, objects, fonts.

● User guide.

⭐ Old Photo Effect Overlays + Actions https://graphicriver.net/item/old-photo-effect-overlays-actions/22212462

● 24 Dust and Scratches JPG 4000×2700

● 24 Paper JPG 4000×2700

● Overlay Actions.atn

● User Guide.pdf

⭐ WET PLATE Photoshop Template PRO https://graphicriver.net/item/wet-plate-photoshop-template-pro/23000531

● PSD Mini Template 840×1000

● PSD Template 2100×2500

● PDF User Guide

⭐ Vintage Backgrounds & Overlays https://graphicriver.net/item/vintage-backgrounds-overlays/23019412

● 50 Premium Vintage Backgrounds 4000×2700 px

● PDF User Guide

⭐ Film Burn & Grain Overlay Effect https://graphicriver.net/item/film-burn-grain-overlay-effect/21072515

● 52 Film Burn & Grain Overlays JPG 3000×2000

● Overlay Actions.atn

●User Guide.pdf

⭐ Vintage Old Photo Effect Overlays https://graphicriver.net/item/vintage-old-photo-effect-overlays/21072355

● 21 Dust and Scratches JPG 3000×2000

● 23 Paper JPG 3000×2000

● Overlay Actions.atn

● User Guide.pdf

by
by
by
by
by
by