Angel Beatz Party Flyer

Angel Beatz Party Flyer

Features:


4×6 inch flyer (with bleed) 1 PSD template with help file. It’s 300 DPI and the layers are fully customizable. The flyer is in CMYK color and is print ready. Credits included with main file. You should know these things…

The icons are actually a font and were used for illustration purposes :)

The texts are fully editable and are organised.

Everything you saw in the preview is included.

Fonts used are: 1. Novecento Wide (download the free ones): http://www.fontspring.com/fonts/synthview/novecento-wide 2. Argel Font: http://www.dafont.com/argel-font.font 3. Social Logos: http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font 4. Forgotten Futurist: http://www.dafont.com/forgotten-futurist.font 5. Big Noodle Tilting: http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font 6. Devil Breeze: http://www.dafont.com/devil-breeze.font

Check out my portfolio and follow me for more awesome items :)

by
by
by
by
by
by