Brasil Football Cup 2014 Team Flags / 8 Versions

Brasil Football Cup 2014 Team Flags / 8 Versions

Brasil 2014 – all team flags / 8 different type of icons

Check out Screenshots to see what files are included in the final files

  • The icon pack includes the flags of the qualifying nations for World Cup 2014:
    • Brazil, Japan, Iran, South Korea, Australia, Argentina, Netherlands, Italy, United States (USA), Costa Rica, Germany, Colombia, Belgium, Switzerland, Spain, England, Chile, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Ecuador, Honduras, Mexico, Uruguay, France, Greece, Portugal, Croatia, Algeria, Nigeria, Ghana, Cameroon, Ivory Coast.
  • Features:
    • Rounded and squared versions.
    • With or without borders.
    • Adobe Illustrator (AI) files (cs & cs6).
    • Encapsulated PostScript (EPS) files (cs & cs6).
    • Adobe Photoshop (PSD) files.
    • Resizeble.
    • Color customizable.
    • Elements can be separated easily.
    • Look good on different backgrounds.
    • Clean and nice vector used.

    Don’t forget to check ‘screenshots’!

    For any question don’t hesitate to ask me, and please don’t forget to rate!

    Thank you!