Bundle Multipurpose Banners Ads Design

Bundle Multipurpose Banners Ads Design

This pack includes a cool set of ads banners in 20 standard banner sizes, each size then comes in 28 different design Set. Quickly and easily edit and color text, backgrounds and tag to create your perfect graphic or banner.

20 Banners size Included: 120×90 120×240 120×600 125×125 160×600 180×50 180×150 200×200 234×60 240×400 250×250 300×100 300×250 300×600 336×280 468×60 480×60 700×300 720×300 728×90

Item Detail: Business Banners Ads 01 https://graphicriver.net/item/business-banners-ads-01/1963301 Travel – Vacation Web Ad Marketing Banners 02 https://graphicriver.net/item/travel-vacation-web-ad-marketing-banners-02/19647302 Fashion and Beauty Web Ad Marketing Banners 03 https://graphicriver.net/item/fashion-and-beauty-web-ad-marketing-banners-03/1965412 Product Ad Banners 04 https://graphicriver.net/item/product-ad-banners-04/1965474 Fruits and Vegetable Banners 05 https://graphicriver.net/item/fruits-and-vegetable-banners-05/1967534 Product Ad Banners 07 https://graphicriver.net/item/product-ad-banners-07/1967552

File Features: • 28 Design Sets, 20 Size, 560 PSD Designs • Fully Layered PSD files • 300dpi Resolution • RGB Colors • Every Elements separated by layers • 100% Editable • Provided Smart Object for the Image Place Holder • Download Free Fonts • Photos you can change with your image.

Free Fonts: Nexa Bold – http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-free-font/ Raleway – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway Lato – https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Lato Cocogoose – http://www.dafont.com/cocogoose.font Ostrich Sans – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans Lobster – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Lobster Breeze – http://www.dafont.com/breeze.font Shaded Larch – http://www.dafont.com/shaded-larch.font Roboto – https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto Gobold – http://www.dafont.com/gobold.font Papyrus – http://www.myfontfree.com/papyrus-myfontfreecom126f37343.htm

by
by
by
by
by
by