Graphics

Bundle Promotion Sliders - 209PSD [06 Sets]

Bundle Promotion Sliders - 209PSD [06 Sets]

DESCRIPTION :

Promotion Sliders PSD template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes instagram, introduction company, party, sale off, special instagram, discover…

*All single item can get seperated from here :

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/promotion-sliders-50-psd/15020399?s_rank=26

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/multipurpose-sliders-42-psd/14236411?s_rank=29

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/promotion-sliders-72-psd/15294515?s_rank=24

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/soccer-sliders-17-psd/16608250?s_rank=11

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/charity-nonprofit-fundraising-sliders-08-psd/18895757?s_rank=7

+ https://graphicriver.net/item/sliders-product-banners-ads-20-psd/14340528?s_rank=27

BANNERS FEATURES :

- 209 template PSD files included

- Sliders Size – 1500×400px

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Nouvelle Vague ( http://www.dafont.com/nouvelle-vague.font )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Diner ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/diner-skinny )

+ Feast of Flesh BB ( http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font )

+ Helena Script ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/helena-script.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Haettenschweiler ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/haettenschweiler.html )

+ Lucida Handwriting ( http://ufonts.com/download/lucida-handwriting-italic/29965.html )

+ Century ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Signpainter ( http://ufonts.com/download/signpainter-housescript/81681.html )

+ The Goldsmith Vintage ( http://www.dafont.com/the-goldsmith-vintage.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter-condensed.html )

+ Woodwarrior ( http://www.dafont.com/woodwarrior.font )

+ Playfair ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display )

+ Plume ( http://www.freshhh.ritcreative.com/PLUME.html )

+ Define Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font )

+ Sea Font ( http://freetypography.com/2015/10/04/free-font-sea-font/ )

+ Stencil ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/stencil-normal.html )

+ Stam Pete ( http://www.dafont.com/stampete.font )

+ Poppins ( https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Poppins )

+ Lumberjack ( http://www.dafont.com/lumberjack.font )

+ Perpetual Titling ( http://ufonts.com/download/perpetua-titling-mt-bold/31790.html )

+ Streetwear (http://freedesignresources.net/streetwear-font/)

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

by
by
by
by
by
by