Graphics

Christmas Sale Facebook Newsfeed Images-20 Designs

Christmas Sale Facebook Newsfeed Images-20 Designs

Promote your Products and services with this great looking Banner Set. These images are designed to meet Facebook ads specs, less than 20% overlay text.

20 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

For 15 of the templates, the images are included. For the rest of the 5 templates, the images need to be purchased from the links provided below.

Fonts used ( Elite-953)

Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font

system font : niagara solid

Linux Libertine : http://www.dafont.com/linux-libertine.font

Pacifico : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico

Sanchez : http://www.dafont.com/sanchez.font

Intro Inline : http://www.fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

Typo Geoslab : http://www.dafont.com/typo-geoslab.font

Montserrat : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat

Oswald : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/oswald

System Font : Mistral

Bakery 2 : http://www.dafont.com/bakery2.font

Raleway : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway

Bebas : http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font

H H Samuel : http://www.dafont.com/h-h-samuel.font

Thirsty Script : http://www.dafont.com/thirsty-script.font

Kenyan Coffee : http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Open Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Christmabet : http://www.dafont.com/christmabet.font

Skola Sans : https://www.behance.net/gallery/17504367/Free-font-family-SkolaSans

Great Vibes : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes

Philosopher : http://www.dafont.com/philosopher.font

Uni Sans : http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/

Images used ( Elite-953)

http://photodune.net/item/christmas/3182124 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/1234284 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/3405456 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-shopping-happy-woman-with-bags-in-mall-sales/3326729 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-eve/360770 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/1158909 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-gift-sitting-on-a-table/768680 http://photodune.net/item/happy-beautiful-christmas-woman/3482825
by
by
by
by
by
by