Christmas Sale Instagram Templates - 20 Designs

Christmas Sale Instagram Templates - 20 Designs

Promote your Products and services in Instagram with this awesome looking banner set.

20 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

Images are included for 15 of the designs, no purchase necessary for those. For 5 of the designs, images need to be purchased from the links provided below. Links are included in the help file too.

Fonts used ( Elite-951)

Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font

system font : niagara solid

Linux Libertine : http://www.dafont.com/linux-libertine.font

Pacifico : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico

Sanchez : http://www.dafont.com/sanchez.font

Intro Inline : http://www.fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

Typo Geoslab : http://www.dafont.com/typo-geoslab.font

Montserrat : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat

Oswald : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/oswald

System Font : Mistral

Bakery 2 : http://www.dafont.com/bakery2.font

Raleway : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway

Bebas : http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font

H H Samuel : http://www.dafont.com/h-h-samuel.font

Thirsty Script : http://www.dafont.com/thirsty-script.font

Kenyan Coffee : http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Open Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Christmabet : http://www.dafont.com/christmabet.font

Skola Sans : https://www.behance.net/gallery/17504367/Free-font-family-SkolaSans

Great Vibes : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes

Philosopher : http://www.dafont.com/philosopher.font

Uni Sans : http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/

Images used ( Elite-951)

http://photodune.net/item/christmas/3182124 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/1234284 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/3405456 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-shopping-happy-woman-with-bags-in-mall-sales/3326729 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-eve/360770 http://photodune.net/item/christmas/1158909 http://photodune.net/item/christmas-gift-sitting-on-a-table/768680 http://photodune.net/item/happy-beautiful-christmas-woman/3482825 http://photodune.net/item/santa-laptop/6076954
by
by
by
by
by
by