Christmas Twitter Header

Christmas Twitter Header

DESCRIPTION :

Christmas Twitter Header PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, collection products, shoes store, cyber monday, deal, holiday, quotes twitter…

BANNERS FEATURES :

- 12 template PSD files included

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Krinkes Font ( http://www.dafont.com/krinkes.font )

+ Century Gothic ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Prime Script ( http://www.dafont.com/prime-script.font )

+ Orator Std ( http://www.myfontfree.com/orator-std-myfontfreecom126f37340.htm )

+ Mf Sippin On Sunshine ( http://www.dafont.com/mf-sippin-on-sunshine.font )

+ Olivier (http://www.dafont.com/olivier.font)

+ Stam Pete ( http://www.dafont.com/stampete.font )

+ Dancing Script (http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dancing-script-ot)

+ Chopin Script (http://www.dafont.com/chopin-script.font)

+ Airstream Regular (http://www.dafont.com/airstream.font)

+ FontAwesome ( http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/ )

+ Plume (http://www.freshhh.ritcreative.com/PLUME.html)

+ Letter Gothic Std (http://www.cufonfonts.com/en/font/12757/letter-gothic-std)

+ Roboto (http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font)

+ Feast of Flesh BB (http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font)

+ Sanchez (http://www.dafont.com/sanchez.font)

+ Deftone Stylus (http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font)

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

by
by
by
by
by
by