Game Logo Text Styles

Game Logo Text Styles

High-quality realistic styles for use in any of your projects. Suitable both for the web and for printing. Easy to use and do not require high skills in Illustrator. Just type your text or place a vector shape and enjoy.

The pack includes detailed instructions, links to used fonts, аnd .AI file.

Free font used (Links in Fonts file in package)
American Captain (http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font)
Call Of Ops Duty (https://www.dafont.com/call-of-ops-duty.font)
Victorious (https://www.dafont.com/victorious-2.font)
Adventure (https://www.dafont.com/adventure.font)
Lato (https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato)
Atari (https://www.dafont.com/atari-2.font)
Vacations in Phuket (https://www.dafont.com/vacations-in-phuket.font)
GoGo Poster Punch (https://www.dafont.com/gogoposterpunch.font)
Forest (https://www.dafont.com/forest.font)
Future Socialism (http://www.dafont.com/future-socialism.font)
Old London (https://www.dafont.com/old-london.font)
Universal Serif (http://www.dafont.com/universal-serif.font)
Dark Larch (https://www.dafont.com/dark-larch.font)


Thanks for purchasing!

Get More Illustrator Graphic Styles Bundles:

   

Get More Illustrator Graphic Styles:

10 Detailed Graphic Styles Vol. 05 10 Detailed Graphic Styles Vol. 04 10 Detailed Graphic Styles Vol. 03 10 Detailed Graphic Styles Vol. 02 10 Detailed Graphic Styles Vol. 01 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 1 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 2 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 3 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 4 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 5 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 6 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 7 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 8 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 9 6 Detailed Graphic Styles for Illustrator vol. 10          

Get More Text Effects:

10 Text Effects vol.25 10 Text Effects vol.24 10 Text Effects vol.23 10 Text Effects vol.22 10 Text Effects vol.21 10 Text Effects vol.20 10 Text Effects vol.19 10 Text Effects vol.18 10 Text Effects vol.17 10 Text Effects vol.16 10 Text Effects vol.15 10 Text Effects vol.14 10 Text Effects vol.13 10 Text Effects vol.12 10 Text Effects vol.11 10 Text Effects vol.10 10 Text Effects vol.09 10 Text Effects vol.08 10 Text Effects vol.07 10 Text Effects vol.06 10 Text Effects vol.05 10 Text Effects vol.04 10 Text Effects vol.03 10 Text Effects vol.02 10 Text Effects vol.01

Get More Text Effects Bundles:

50 Text Effects Bundle vol. 05 50 Text Effects Bundle vol. 04 50 Text Effects Bundle vol. 03 50 Text Effects Bundle vol. 02 50 Text Effects Bundle vol. 01

Get More 3D Text Effects:

10 3D Text Effects vol.05 10 3D Text Effects vol.04 10 3D Text Effects vol.03 10 3D Text Effects vol.02 10 3D Text Effects vol.01

Get More 3D Text Bundles:

50 3D Text Effects - Bundle Vol. 01 
by
by
by
by
by
by