9 comments found.


Thank you for the compliment! Definitely make sure to keep checking back for my new items. I’ve got some really cool stuff if the works!

Thank you for your help!

Like it is mentionned in the description, it doesn’t work as-is for non-english Photoshop versions indeed, but if you manually duplicate layers and name them “Layer 0 copy” to “Layer 4 copy”, it works :)

Hi there, I just bought this action but I get the message “the command move is not currently available”. I am using Photoshop CS4 – do you have any ideas, on how to get it to work? The reflection is working fine, but the command and distribute commands don’t work. Is it one of my settings in Photoshop do you know?

Many thanks

Hmmm… after you have your document set to the correct size and artwork all separated onto their own layers Select All then Crop your document (in case any of the artwork has accidentally fallen outside the viewable area of the screen,) then run the action. If that doesn’t work send me an email at user852 at gmail dot com with your file and I’ll run the action on my end and see what the result is.

Hi there, I have managed to get it to work properly now and it works great, thanks. I checked your instructions again and took out the background and it worked fine. Thanks for your help.

I have follewd the instructions. When I click on play, it copys the layers and then breaks at “the command cut is not currently available”. I am using CS5 . Any idea what I might be doing wrong?


I’m not sure what the problem may be. I tried it in cs5 and it works fine. Email me your layered psd with all the layers all named and ready to go and I’ll try it on my computer.

user 852 at gmail.com


I don’t seem to be able to get this to work. It keeps saying the command “cut” is not available a few times then “merge” not available. I am using an english version of CS5 and think I have got all the other things right.

Any advice?



Hi Russ, make sure your document is the correct dimension and resolution. If that doesn’t work go ahead and send me your Photoshop file and I will see what the problem is.

“Cut” and “Merge” not available for me too…what is the solution? Mac CS5

Please help Kilik

Thanks for your purchase. Your layers have to be Rasterized for it to work. Layer > Rasterize > Rasterize All Layers.

Just purchased this file, but can’t get it to work on PS CC 2014. Loaded all images a s correctly sized and named layers, but always get errors when running the action. Does this work on the latest PS CC? (online version) ?

I just tried and it runs perfectly for me. What type of error are you getting? Email me via my author page instead of here.

Thanks for your quick reply! I’ll respond tomorrow with some details on your author email. Thank-you…

Great! Email me your source psd (before you run the action) and I’ll give it a try on my end.

How do you ONLY do 2 or 3 images, it ALWAYS comes up with errors if

  • 1. You don’t have Layer 0 – 4
  • 2. You have those layers 0-4 BUT only select 2 layers and RUN
  • 3. You have those layers 0-4 BUT 2-4 are TRANSPARENT and you RUN

Using PS CC 2014

Can you run it with 5 images and take out what you don’t when it’s done? I suppose “up to 5 images” might cause the confusion. Thanks for bringing it to my attention! In 5 years this is the first time it’s ever come up!

Do you have any actions that can run 2 upwards and not require 5?

I tried to delete the other blanks but the image does not line up well afterwards, especially the drop shadows.

Regrettably, I don’t have nay other actions besides those here on my page.