Luxury Flyer Bundle V2

Luxury Flyer Bundle V2

The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and it’s ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..

Item download links :

Weekend Drinks http://graphicriver.net/item/weekend-drinks/10986571 Passion Sounds Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/passion-sounds-flyer-template/11678754 Wedding Event Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/wedding-event-flyer/11815845 Luxury Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/luxury-party-flyer/10086282 Golden Lounge http://graphicriver.net/item/golden-lounge/9680728 My Birthday Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/my-birthday-party-flyer/11978584
by
by
by
by
by
by