Luxury Flyer Bundle V4

Luxury Flyer Bundle V4

Luxury Flyer Bundle V4

Item download links :

Birthday Bash Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/birthday-bash-flyer/12410383 Luxury Exclusive Party http://graphicriver.net/item/luxury-exclusive-party/12371599 The Live Show Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/the-live-show-flyer-template/12343034 Golden Nights Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/golden-nights-flyer/12190516 Golden Saturdays Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/golden-saturdays-flyer-template/12107267 Saturday Golden Nights http://graphicriver.net/item/saturday-golden-nights/12061762 --------—-

The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and it’s ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..

by
by
by
by
by
by