Graphics

Luxury Flyer Bundle

Luxury Flyer Bundle

Cart 35 sales
Luxury Flyer Bundle - Events Flyers

The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and it’s ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..

Item download links :

All Star Weekend V2 http://graphicriver.net/item/all-star-weekend-v2/11070420

Glam Party http://graphicriver.net/item/glam-party/11213621

Passion Sounds Party Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/passion-sounds-party-flyer-template/11421319

Black Affair Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/black-affair-party-flyer/11480898

Anniversary Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/anniversary-flyer/11929653

Birthday Anniversary Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/birthday-anniversary-party-flyer/10892304

by
by
by
by
by
by