Mega Bundle Flyer Club Party

Mega Bundle Flyer Club Party

Excellent Mega Bundle Flyer Club Party, variety of topics for the different parties, and with great presentasion I Buy it now

• 10 PSD • CMYK • 300 DPI • PRINT READY • ORGANIZED LAYERS • SIZE 4 X 6 • CUTTING LINE 0.25 • SMART OBJECT

The fonts used in this flyer: - Bebas - Arial - Arial Black - Book Antiqua - Gotham - Lobster - Bebas Neue - HelveticaNeue LT - BigNoodleTitling

Link font - http://www.dafont.com/es/bebas.font - http://www.dafont.com/es/lobster.font - http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font - http://www.dafont.com/es/bignoodle-titling.font - http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/helvetica-neue/helveticaneue-light/ - http://www.fonts.com/search/all-fonts?searchtext=Book+Antiqua#product_top - http://www.typography.com/fonts/font_overview.php?productLineID=100008&path=head

The photos are not included, download files links photos

Individual Flyer

1 Flyer Star Music Pop http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-star-music-pop/5485465 2 Flyer Dancing Star http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-dancing-star/5423331 3 Flyer Angel Party http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-angel-party/5029121 4 Flyer Electro Party Template http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-electro-party-template/5284226 5 Flyer Dance Saturday – PSD http://graphicriver.net/item/-flyer-dance-saturday-psd/4272214 6 Flyer All Party Weekend Tonight http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-all-party-weekend-tonight/6403531 7 Flyer Special Event http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-special-event/4249898 8 Flyer Special Night Party http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-special-night-party/5565825 9 Tonight is Blue – Flyer Party http://graphicriver.net/item/tonight-is-blue-flyer-party/8566780 10 Flyer DJ Show Night Party http://graphicriver.net/item/flyer-dj-show-night-party/7668640
by
by
by
by
by
by