Multipurpose Instagram Ad

Multipurpose Instagram Ad

BANNERS FEATURES :

- 08 template PSD files included

- Banner Instagram Sizes

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter.html )

+ Haettenschweiler ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/haettenschweiler.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Krinkes Font ( http://www.dafont.com/krinkes.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ ChaparralPro-Regular ( http://fontzone.net/font-details/chaparralpro-regular )

+ Matiz ( http://www.dafont.com/matiz.font )

+ Steelfish (http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font)

+ Ballpark Weiner ( http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font )

+ PT Serif Caption ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pt-serif )

+ Prestige Elite Std Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/prestige-elite-bold/67357.html )

+ Bookman Old Style ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/bookman-old-style-bold.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

by
by
by
by
by
by