Multipurpose Instagram Ad

Multipurpose Instagram Ad

DESCRIPTION :

Multipurpose Instagram Ad PSD template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes instagram, introduction company, party, graphic design …

BANNERS FEATURES :

- 10 template PSD files included

- Banner Instagram Sizes

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Roboto ( http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font )

+ Century Gothic ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Krinkes Font ( http://www.dafont.com/krinkes.font )

+ Sanchez ( http://www.dafont.com/sanchez.font )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ OCR A STD (http://www.myfontfree.com/ocr-a-std-myfontfreecom126f37332.htm)

+ Deftone Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

+ Shoes Conrecte : https://pixabay.com/en/leather-shoes-concrete-pavement-926660/

+ Children : https://pixabay.com/en/child-childrens-baby-children-s-817368/

+ Fox Vintage : https://pixabay.com/en/fox-vintage-camouflage-autumn-wild-985292/

+ Shoes Kicks Camera: https://pixabay.com/en/hipster-shoes-kicks-threads-camera-863282/

+ Female Back : https://pixabay.com/en/person-female-back-outdoor-forest-918986/

+ Business Plan : https://pixabay.com/en/write-plan-business-startup-593333/

+ Campfire Beach : https://pixabay.com/en/campfire-beach-people-party-sunset-984020/

+ Boat Woman : https://pixabay.com/en/lady-boat-woman-fashion-style-983959/

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

by
by
by
by
by
by