Graphics

Music Flyer / Poster 10

Music Flyer / Poster 10

Music Flyer / Poster 10

Promote any kind of music event. Trance, Techno, Electro, Pop, Rock, Concert, Festival, Party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. Help File included.
  • 1 psd File
  • Print Ready
  • A4 29,7×21 CM + bleed
  • 300 dpi
  • CMYK
  • Well Organized Layers
  • Professional & clean design
  • Easy to use
  • Help File

Fonts Used

Open Sans – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans
Kaushan Script – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/kaushan-script
Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish
Lobster Two – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two
Lato – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato
Amatic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/amatic
Bebas Neue – http://fontfabric.com/bebas-neue/
Big Noodle Titling – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
League Gothic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic
Social Logos – http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font



\\ \\ \\

by
by
by
by
by
by