My Magazine Cover Templates 2

My Magazine Cover Templates 2

This is a set of 4 magazine cover templates, designed for various editorial use. I’ve called them with these general names: “OK”, “SLACK”, “Marquise”, and “KARMA” trying to inspire the final user for their own works.These magazine covers are simply to edit, very well done, and print ready! The bleed lines and guides are included and enabled. If you need to switch off it just hit ctrl+H; (MAC: command+;).

Features : • Easy to edit. • Optimized for printing / 300 dpi. • CMYK color mode. • 8.5×11” inches dimension. • 0.25 Beed. • Included 4 psd file: (one for any single magazine template) + a very full help file in RTF format. • All PSD files are Grouped & Layered. • Adobe Photoshop CS version.

Font used:

(“OK”) Code – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/code.font The Light Font – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/the-light-font.font

(“SLACK”) Dream Orphanage – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/dream-orphanage.font Gimme Danger – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/gimme-danger.font?back=theme FORQUE – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/forque.font?back=theme The Outbox St – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/the-outbox-st.font

(“Marquise”) Orange: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/orange-2.font Targa MS: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/targa.font The Light Font: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/the-light-font.font Cinzel: – You can download it here: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/cinzel Chunk five: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/chunkfive-ex.font Constantia regular: – You can download it here: https://www.dafontfree.net/freefonts-constantia-f38469.htm The Bold Font: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/the-bold-font.font Team Mt Bold: – You can download it here: http://www.fontsmarket.com/font-download/team-mt-bold Coffee House: – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/coffee-house.font

(“KARMA”) Chapaza – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/chapaza.font Vonique 64 – You can download it here: https://www.dafont.com/it/vonique-64.font Typo Grotesk – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/typo-grotesk.font

Photos used:

(“OK”) “Beautiful girl in black classic dress” – You can purchase it here: https://photodune.net/item/beautiful-girl-in-black-classic-dress/18730149?s_rank=168

(“SLACK”) ” basket ball game player at sport hall ” – You can purchase it here: https://photodune.net/item/basket-ball-game-player-at-sport-hall/1772853?s_rank=315

(“Marquise”) “Muscles” – You can purchase it here: https://photodune.net/item/muscles/6041300?s_rank=356

(“KARMA”) “Happy woman” – You can purchase it here: https://photodune.net/item/happy-woman/16179587?s_rank=147

by
by
by
by
by
by