Graphics

My Magazine Cover Templates

My Magazine Cover Templates

By
Cart 60 sales
My Magazine Cover Templates - Magazines Print Templates

This is a set of 4 magazine cover templates, designed for various editorial use. I’ve called them with these general names: “MyTown”, “Humans”, “Box”, and “Blonde” trying to inspire the final user for their own works.These magazine covers are simply to edit, very well done, and print ready!

Features : • Easy to edit. • Optimized for printing / 300 dpi. • CMYK color mode. • 8.5×11” inches dimension. • 0.25 Beed. • Included 4 psd file: (one for any single magazine template) + a very full help file in RTF format. • All PSD files are Grouped & Layered. • Adobe Photoshop CS version.

Font used: (“MyTown”) Familiar Pro – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/familiar-pro.font Nouvelle Vague – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/nouvelle-vague.font
(“Humans”) Dream Orphanage – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/dream-orphanage.font Unispace – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/unispace.font
(“Box”) Chunkfive Ex – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/chunkfive-ex.font The Bold Font – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/the-bold-font.font
(“Blonde”) Chapaza – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/chapaza.font Geo sans light – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/geo-sans-light.font Typo Grotesk – You can download it here: http://www.dafont.com/it/typo-grotesk.font

• Photos used:
(“MyTown”) “Fashion Woman” – You can purchase it here: http://photodune.net/item/fashion-woman/3199524
(“Humans”) “DNA molecule” – You can purchase it here: http://photodune.net/item/dna-molecule/4522415
(“Box”) “Portrait Of Male Hip-hop Singer” – You can purchase it here: http://photodune.net/item/portrait-of-male-hiphop-singer/6745732
(“Blonde”) 1) “Fashion model” – You can purchase it here: http://photodune.net/item/fashion-model/2994379 2) “Beautiful Woman Portrait. Sexy Girl. Beauty model” – You can purchase it here: http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-woman-portrait-sexy-girl-beauty-model/1792853

by
by
by
by
by
by