News Feed Product Banners Ads - 46 PSD [02 Size Each]

News Feed Product Banners Ads - 46 PSD [02 Size Each]

DESCRIPTION :

News Feed Product Banners Ads PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, collection products, shoes store…

BANNERS FEATURES :

- 46 template PSD files included

- Google Ads & Facebook Ads Sizes

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Roboto Condensed (https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto Condensed)

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ Steelfish ( http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font )

+ Prestige Elite Std Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/prestige-elite-bold/67357.html )

+ Century Gothic ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ SignPainter HouseScript ( http://ufonts.com/download/signpainter-housescript/81681.html )

+ Chicago Font ( http://www.1001freefonts.com/chicago.font )

+ Futura Condensed ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/futura-condensed-normal.html )

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Open Sans (https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Open Sans)

+ PT Serif Caption ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pt-serif )

+ Ballpark Weiner ( http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

by
by
by
by
by
by