Party Flyer Bundle 06

Party Flyer Bundle 06

Party Flyer Bundle 06

The PSD Flyers are very well organized in folders and layers you can modify images, colors smart objects or text very fast and easy.

The Model Image is not included, a link to the image source is provided inside the download.

Ready to print -Size 4” X 6” WITH .25 BLEED -CMYK, 300 DPI

Blundle Contained

Weekend Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/weekend-party-flyer/9423241?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Ready to Weekend Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/ready-to-weekend-flyer/9983361?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Miss Dance Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/miss-dance-flyer/8018470?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Fonts used in these layers

Miss Dance Fonts

NAME: Devil Breeze SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/devil-breeze.font

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAMe: Ventography SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/ventography.font

Ready to Weekend Fonts

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: Southern Aire SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/southern-aire.font

Weekend Party Fonts

NAME: Intro SOURCE: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

by
by
by
by
by
by