Party Flyer Bundle 07

Party Flyer Bundle 07

Party Flyer Bundle 07

The PSD Flyers are very well organized in folders you can modify very easy.

The Model Image is not included, a link to the image source is provided inside the download.

Ready to print -Size 4” X 6” WITH .25 BLEED -CMYK, 300 DPI

Blundle Contained

Sense Night Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/sense-night-flyer/8026545?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Minimal Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-party-flyer/8471799?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Lovely Night Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/lovely-night-flyer/7993380?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Fonts used in these flyers

Lovely Party Flyer

Fonts:

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME:Wisdom Script SOURCE: www.losttype.com/wisdom_script/

MINIMAL PARTY FONTS

Fonts:

NAME: Intro SOURCE: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: steelfish SOURCE: http://www.fonts2u.com/steelfishrg-regular.font

SENSES NIGHT

Fonts:

NAME: Devil Breeze SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/devil-breeze.font

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: Molot SOURCE: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Molot?q[term]=molot&q[search_check]=Y

by
by
by
by
by
by