Party Flyer Bundle 08

Party Flyer Bundle 08

Party Flyer Bundle 08

The PSD Flyers are very well organized in folders you can modify very easy.

The Model Image is not included, a link to the image source is provided inside the download.

Ready to print -Size 4” X 6” WITH .25 BLEED -CMYK, 300 DPI

Blundle Contained

Sexy Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/sexy-party-flyer-template/7808024?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

The Move Show http://graphicriver.net/item/the-move-show-flyer-template/7794172?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

City Bash Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/city-bash-flyer-template/7852272?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Fonts used in these flyers

CITY BASH FLYER

Fonts:

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME:Freshman SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/freshman.font

MOVE SHOW

Fonts:

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME:Dollie Script SOURCE:http://www.dafont.com/dollie-script.font

SEXY PARTY

Fonts:

NAME: Devil Breeze SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/devil-breeze.font

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

by
by
by
by
by
by