Graphics

Party Flyer Electro Bundle V3

Party Flyer Electro Bundle V3

Party Flyer Electro Bundle V3

Item download links :

EDM DJ Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/edm-dj-flyer-template/13453336 Electro House Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/electro-house-flyer/13278405 Winter Music Festival http://graphicriver.net/item/winter-music-festival/13251919 Electro Festival Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/electro-festival-flyer/12644692 Future Sound Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/future-sound-flyer/12532591 Sunrise Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/sunrise-flyer/12515291 --------—-

The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and it’s ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..

by
by
by
by
by
by