Chalkboard Food Menu

Chalkboard Food Menu

Typography Chalkboard Cafe Menu / Food and Drinks Template

Size:
  • A4 (210×297 mm) with 3 mm bleed
  • US Letter (8.5×11) with 0.25 bleed

Mode: CMYK
Files included: 8 PSD Editable Files
Used only free fonts! All Images – included!

Used Fonts Name:
Montserrat: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat
Noto Serif Italic: https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Noto+Serif
Fresco Stamp: http://www.dafont.com/fresco-stamp.font
Wicked Grit: http://www.dafont.com/wicked-grit.font
Saddlebag: http://www.dafont.com/saddlebag.font
Debonair Inline: http://www.dafont.com/debonair-inline.font
Tall Dark And Handsome: http://www.dafont.com/tall-dark-and-hands.font
DIN Schablonierschrift Cracked: http://www.dafont.com/din-schablonierschrift-cracked.font
Bungasai: http://www.dafont.com/bungasai.font
Fette Unz Fraktur: http://www.dafont.com/fette-unz-fraktur.font
Foglihten No 01: http://www.dafont.com/foglihten-no-01.font
Lagniappe Inline: http://www.dafont.com/lagniappe-inline.font
Roboto Slab: https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto+Slab

by
by
by
by
by
by