Retro Vintage Bundle 04

Retro Vintage Bundle 04

Retro Vintage bundle 04

The PSD Flyers are very well organized in folders and layers you can modify images, colors smart objects or text very fast and easy.

The Model Image is not included, a link to the image source is provided inside the download.

You can find all the free fonts inside the download file

Ready to print -Size 11.69”x8.27” WITH BLEED -CMYK, 300 DPI

Bundle Contained:

Retro Stereo Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-stereo-flyer/8771722?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Indie Fest Vol.03 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-fest-vol03/10062939?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Cool Sounds Flyer/Poster http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-sounds-flyerposter/9359982?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Fonts used in this flyers:

NAME: Alpha Echo SOURCE:: http://www.dafont.com/es/alpha-echo.font

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: Angel Tears SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/angel-tears.font

NAME: Mailart Rubberstamp SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/mailart-rubberstamp.font

NAME: Intro Inline Regular SOURCE: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

NAME:Southern Aire SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/southern-aire.font

NAME: Retro Stereo Wide SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/it/retro-stereo-wide.font

by
by
by
by
by
by