Graphics

Social Media Bundle #2

Social Media Bundle #2

Hello. This bundle contains 10 different designs for social media pages and 3 sizes of each design for presenting Your Business services on Facebook and Instagram. You will get fully editable, well organized, named and grouped 30 PSD files and a help file that will step by step guide you to add your own image easily using smart objects. The images are for preview only and are not included in download.

Features:

10 different designs, 30 different sizes in separate PSD files, grouped, named and fully editable PSD files. Easy to add an image with smart objects. Easy to change the text and the color. Help file included, 72 dpi, RGB color mode.

Free google fonts used /links are included in help files/.

This Bundle Contains The Following Banners.

1. Travel Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/travel-banners/21243500

2. Business Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/business-banners/21390773

3. Shopping Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/shopping-banners/21493402

4. Education Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/education-banners/21583599

5. Cryptocurrency Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/cryptocurrency-banners/21595440

6. Medical Insurance Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/medical-insurance-web-banners/21698678

7. Furniture Salon Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/furniture-salon-web-banners/21711345

8. Fitness Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/fitness-banners/21817882

9. Summer Fashion Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/summer-fashion-web-banners/21849315

10. Multipurpose Banners – https://graphicriver.net/item/multipurpose-web-banners/21934397

by
by
by
by
by
by