Summer Event Bundle 02

Summer Event Bundle 02

Summer Event Bundle 02

The PSD Flyers are very well organized in folders, you can modify layers, colors, shapes, smart objects very fast and easy.

-> All Background included <-

Ready to print -Size 4” X 6” WITH .25 BLEED -CMYK, 300 DPI

Blundle Contained:

Summer Life Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-life-flyer/10275326?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Enjoy The Summer Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/enjoy-the-summer-flyer/10223898?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

Summer Party Flyer: http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-party-flyer/9423166?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=georiv

The fonts used in the bundle:

Enjoy the Summer Flyer ———————————————————————————

Fonts:

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: Coneria Script SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/es/coneria-script.font

Summer Life Flyer ———————————————————————————

Fonts:

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME: Wisdom Script SOURCE: http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=wisdom_script

NAME: Intro Inline SOURCE: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

NAME: Mailart Rubberstamp SOURCE: http://www.dafont.com/mailart-rubberstamp.font

Summer Party ———————————————————————————

Fonts:

NAME: Intro SOURCE: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

NAME: Langdom SOURCE: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/langdon

NAME: League Gothic SOURCE: http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

NAME:Wisdom Script SOURCE: www.losttype.com/wisdom_script/

Have a minute? rate my files :)

by
by
by
by
by
by