Graphics

Synthwave 80s Retro Text Effects V2

Synthwave 80s Retro Text Effects V2

These are 10 synthwave texts Adobe Photoshop action templates specifically designed to promote retrowave music parties, vaporwave concerts, new wave songs, 1980s music events, aesthetics and new retro wave art and wallpapers, youtube 80s retro channels, synthwave music videos, cyberpunk and anything related to the futurwave genre like cyberpunk 2077, outrun, flashback, ready player one and so on.

These retrowave texts actions templates for Adobe Photoshop are well organized, layered and easy to edit. All you have to do is edit the texts and the templates will automatically update via Smart Objects (check instructions inside).

The fonts used in this retrowave texts Adobe Photoshop action are:

Sports Jersey https://www.dafont.com/sports-jersey.font Reey https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/reey Tysla https://www.dafont.com/tysla.font Zingakon https://www.dafont.com/zingakon.font Gabato https://www.dafont.com/gabato.font Norwester https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/norwester Mont https://www.dafont.com/mont.font Azonix https://www.dafont.com/azonix.font Pixel Gosub https://www.dafont.com/pixel-gosub.font Calendar Note https://www.dafont.com/calendar-note-tfb.font Retro Stereo https://www.dafont.com/retro-stereo-wide.font Abuget https://www.dafont.com/abuget.font Varsity Team https://www.dafont.com/varsity-team.font The Medic https://www.dafont.com/the-medic.font Bonzer https://www.dafont.com/bonzer-san-francisco.font Aldo The Apache https://www.dafont.com/aldo-the-apache.font Bou College https://www.dafont.com/bou-college.font Freshman https://www.dafont.com/freshman.font

The technical specs of this new wave texts Adobe Photoshop action:
Size: 2000 px x 1500 px
Resolution: 300 dpi
Color: RGB

Synthwave Flyers: Retrowave, New Wave, 80s, Neon, Vapor, Cyber

back-to-the-future-delorean-synth-wave-retro-1980s-flyer-poster commodore64-old-classic-pc-compouter-template-vintage-electro-photoshop cyberpunk-2077-flyer-neon-wave-new-wave-music-flyer flying-delorean-retrowave-synthwave-flyer-poster-futuristic-sci-fi-movie hooverboard-back-to-the-future-neon-world-flyer-video-games-party inception-poster-flyer-delorean-synth-new-wave-music-songs-party killzone-cyberpunk-2077-video-game-synth-flyer-poster-cover-ps5 new-wave-poster-template-flyer-80s-vaporwave retro-magazine-template-indesign-adobe-synth-wave-party-event-night retrosun-dj-machine-new-music-songs-gameboy-consoles-nintendo-flashback retrowave-flyer-new-wave-1980s-miami-electro-delorean-template-poster retrowave-poster-movie-delorean-old-classic-retro-movies-template-photoshop sci-fi-futuristic-mock-up-template-photoshop-flying-synth-glitch synthwave-flyer-retro-wave-1980s-miami-delorean-template-poster new-retrowave-text-effects-photoshop-aesthetics-electro-vaporwave-synthwave-miami-1980-80s new-retrowave-poster-synthwave-flyer-synthwave-electro-vaporwave-tron-flashback-aesthetics-chillwave-car-template retrowave-vhs-flyer-80s-template-videocassette-old-vintage-worn-poster synthwave-retrowave-flyer-80s-1980s-new-wave-outrun-text-effects-styles-photoshop synthwave-retrowave-flyer-template-retro-sci-fi-dos-old-pc-computer-poster synthwave-vhs-flyer-1980s-template-videocassette-old-retro-wave-poster

by
by
by
by
by
by