Graphics

Synthwave 80s Retro Text Effects

Synthwave 80s Retro Text Effects

These are 10 synthwave texts Adobe Photoshop action templates specifically designed to promote retrowave music parties, vaporwave concerts, new wave songs, 1980s music events, aesthetics and new retro wave art and wallpapers, youtube 80s retro channels, synthwave music videos, cyberpunk and anything related to the futurwave genre like cyberpunk 2077, outrun, flashback, ready player one and so on.

These retrowave texts actions templates for Adobe Photoshop are well organized, layered and easy to edit. All you have to do is edit the texts and the templates will automatically update via Smart Objects (check instructions inside).

The fonts used are:

VCR OSD Mono Font https://www.dafont.com/vcr-osd-mono.font Still Time https://www.dafont.com/still-time.font Eyelevation Pro https://www.dafont.com/eyelevation-pro.font Norwester https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/norwester Reey https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/reey Coco Puff https://www.dafont.com/coco-puff.font Mont https://www.dafont.com/mont.font Nero https://www.dafont.com/nero.font Kill the Noise https://www.dafont.com/kill-the-noise.font Rounded Elegance https://www.dafont.com/rounded-elegance.font Pixel Gosub https://www.dafont.com/pixel-gosub.font Upheveal Pro https://www.dafont.com/upheaval-pro.font Overdrive Sunset https://www.dafont.com/overdrive-sunset.font Retro Stereo Wide https://www.dafont.com/retro-stereo-wide.font Conthrax https://www.dafont.com/conthrax.font Nulshock https://www.dafont.com/nulshock.font Brett and Beer https://www.dafont.com/brett-and-beer.font Alamain https://www.dafont.com/alamain.font Sofachrome https://www.dafont.com/sofachrome.font Nasalization https://www.dafont.com/nasalization.font Bebas Kai https://www.dafont.com/bebas-kai.font
Size: 2000 px x 1500 px
Resolution: 300 dpi
Color: RGB

Synthwave Flyers: Retrowave, New Wave, 80s, Neon, Vapor, Cyber

back-to-the-future-delorean-synth-wave-retro-1980s-flyer-poster commodore64-old-classic-pc-compouter-template-vintage-electro-photoshop cyberpunk-2077-flyer-neon-wave-new-wave-music-flyer flying-delorean-retrowave-synthwave-flyer-poster-futuristic-sci-fi-movie hooverboard-back-to-the-future-neon-world-flyer-video-games-party inception-poster-flyer-delorean-synth-new-wave-music-songs-party killzone-cyberpunk-2077-video-game-synth-flyer-poster-cover-ps5 new-wave-poster-template-flyer-80s-vaporwave retro-magazine-template-indesign-adobe-synth-wave-party-event-night retrosun-dj-machine-new-music-songs-gameboy-consoles-nintendo-flashback retrowave-flyer-new-wave-1980s-miami-electro-delorean-template-poster retrowave-poster-movie-delorean-old-classic-retro-movies-template-photoshop sci-fi-futuristic-mock-up-template-photoshop-flying-synth-glitch synthwave-flyer-retro-wave-1980s-miami-delorean-template-poster new-retrowave-text-effects-photoshop-aesthetics-electro-vaporwave-synthwave-miami-1980-80s new-retrowave-poster-synthwave-flyer-synthwave-electro-vaporwave-tron-flashback-aesthetics-chillwave-car-template retrowave-vhs-flyer-80s-template-videocassette-old-vintage-worn-poster synthwave-retrowave-flyer-80s-1980s-new-wave-outrun-text-effects-styles-photoshop synthwave-retrowave-flyer-template-retro-sci-fi-dos-old-pc-computer-poster synthwave-vhs-flyer-1980s-template-videocassette-old-retro-wave-poster

by
by
by
by
by
by