GraphicRiver
GraphicRiver
Graphics
Graphics
Graphics
Graphics
Graphics
Graphics

The Big Web Designers Asset Pack

The Big Web Designers Asset Pack

The Big Web Designer’s resource pack/ Bundle

by Boshanka – Freelance Web Designer

This huge web design resource bundle includes 14 high quality sets previously released on Graphic River but available as a single download. The pack includes various elements to support your web design process – including contact forms, buttons, promotional elements, containers and boxes, sliders, calenders and date pickers and a whole host of useful resources – literally hundereds of carefully designed web elements.

The bundle includes the following graphic river items

Full Web Elements Packs for Interface Design

Includes:

1. Web Elements – Boxes, Web Buttons and Contact Form URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/web-elements-boxes-web-buttons-contact-form/108555
  • A modern, minimalist, clean navigation design, modern buttons.
  • Modern WEB 2 .0 Contact form with error message design for validation
  • Modern web containers for use in a side bar – tag clouds, adverts, login boxes, recent comments or posts.
  • Featured Content Slider to showcase latest posts.
2. Web Elements – Web Boxes and Web Buttons URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/web-elements-web-boxes-web-buttons-/101799
  • contact form
  • widgets and header assets
  • sleek button design
3. Web UI Assets – Web Elements Boxes and Buttons URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/web-ui-assets-web-elements-boxes-buttons/132934
  • web buttons and 3d nav bar
  • quick contact form
  • web content slider
  • content areas

Contact Forms

Includes:

4. Simple Elegant Contact Form URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/simple-elegant-contact-from/146467
  • Elegant Contact Form Design
  • Rollover and Hover states included
5. Modern Funky Form Designs URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-funky-form-designs/115506
  • 6 Colour Variations
  • Funky, Eye catching design

Content Boxes

Includes:

6. Clean and Simple Web Content Boxes URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-simple-web-content-boxes/128506
  • 12 Colour Combinations
  • Resizable
7. Web 2.0 Clean Fresh Containers and Widget Boxes URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/web-20-clean-fresh-containers-widget-boxes/99675
  • 8 Colour Combinations
  • Resizable

Web Sliders

Includes:

8. 6 Posh Web Content Sliders URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/6-posh-web-content-sliders/123016
  • 5 Pastel colour variations
  • crisp design
9. Slick Sliders – jQuery Web Slider Templates + Free Ribbons URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/slick-sliders-jquery-web-slider-templates/107624
  • 6 Colour Variations
  • 20 Free Ribbons

Web Buttons

Includes:

10. Bold and Bright Web Buttons URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/bold-bright-web-buttons/98155
  • Various Bold and Bright Buttons
  • 4 Distinct Styles
  • 4 Colour variations
11. Resizable Web Buttons URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/resizable-web-buttons/121549
  • 2 unique button sets
  • 13 Colour variations
  • Hundereds of button combinations
  • Fully resizable vectors
  • Customizable icons
12. Various Web Buttons and Featured Download Box URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/various-web-buttons-featured-download-box/116570
  • 2 unique button sets
  • various Colour variations
  • Featured Download Call to action
  • Fully resizable vectors
  • Includes hover states

Extras

Includes:

13. Stylish Web Calenders and Date Pickers URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/stylish-web-calenders-date-pickers/124324
  • 6 colour variations
  • 2 distinct design styles
  • vector format – easy to resize
14. Massive web 2.0 Asset Pack, Stickers, Ribbons etc URL : http://graphicriver.net/item/massive-web-20-asset-pack-stickers-ribbons-etc/103479
  • Web 2.0 Stickers in 11 colours
  • Various web ribbons, assets, post-its etc
  • luggage/ price tags
  • Fully resizable vectors
by
by
by
by
by
by