Ultimate Gig Poster Bundle 6 in 1

Ultimate Gig Poster Bundle 6 in 1

Ultimate Gig Poster Bundle 6 in 1

A good way to promote your Indie / Rock / Alternative / Grunge / Punk music event or gig.

Features:

  • 6.psd files
  • well layered
  • easy editable text
  • A4 with 3 mm bleed
  • 2551 px x 3579 px
  • 300dpi
  • CMYK
  • Print ready

Fonts:

  • Mission Script: http://www.losttype.com/font/mission_script
  • Liberator: http://www.losttype.com/font/liberator
  • Muro: http://www.dafont.com/muro.font
  • Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
  • Britannic: basic font
  • True Lies: http://www.dafont.com/true-lies.font
  • Great Lakes: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/GreatLakesNF
  • League Gothic: https://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic
  • Molot: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Molot
  • Spoleto: http://www.fontsplace.com/spoleto-free-font-download.html
  • Cubano: http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=cubano
  • Offering: http://www.pixelpixelpixel.com/2012/02/offering-font/
  • Lobster 2: http://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Lobster+Two
  • Lobster 1.4: Lobster 1.4: http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font
  • Forque: http://www.dafont.com/forque.font
  • Muro: http://www.dafont.com/muro.font
  • Mailart Rubberstamp: http://www.dafont.com/mailart-rubberstamp.font
  • Socialico: http://fontfabric.com/social-media-icons-pack/
  • Pacifico: http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font
  • Woodwarrior: http://antonbohlin.com/projects/woodwarrior
  • Posters:

    1. Vinyl on Bookshelf Gig Poster http://graphicriver.net/item/vinyl-on-bookshelf-gig-poster/5913981 2. Indie Typo Gig Poster vol.1. http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-typo-gig-poster-vol1/5645827 3. Summer Moments http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-moments-flyer-template/4915810

    4. Indie Night Image Poster Template http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-night-image-flyerposter-template/4772661

    5. Young Indie Boy http://graphicriver.net/item/young-indie-boy-flyer-template/4742181

    6. Indie Splash Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-splash-flyer/4670996

    Band images only on preview!

    by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by