Ultimate Halloween Party Flyer Bundle 6 in 1

Ultimate Halloween Party Flyer Bundle 6 in 1

Ultimate Halloween Party Flyer Bundle 6 in 1

6 awesome genre flyers for Halloween party / Zombie fan party / Costume party / Vampire ball’s event promotion. Pick up and save money!

Features:

  • 6 PSD files
  • well layered
  • easy editable text
  • 4×6 inch + 0.25 inch bleed and 8.5×11 inch + 0.25 inch bleed flyers
  • 300dpi
  • CMYK
  • Print ready

Free Fonts:

1. Halloween Party Poster 2014 http://graphicriver.net/item/halloween-party-poster-2014/8657043

2. Halloween Costume Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/halloween-costume-party-flyer/8765453

3. Unchained Zombies Flash Mob Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/unchained-zombies-flash-mob-party-flyer/5755920

4. Vampires Night Halloween Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/vampires-night-halloween-party-flyer/8768713

5. Walking Deads Fan Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/walking-deads-fan-party-flyer/9066906

6. Costume Night Halloween Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/costume-night-halloween-party-flyer/8779480

Please rate it if you like it! Click the banner for more Halloween Flyer!

by
by
by
by
by
by