Graphics

Valentines

Valentines


File info:Valentines Bundle
Size: 4×6 with 0.25 bleed
Mode: CMYK-RGB
Files included: 8 PSD Editable Files
All images – included!
Used only free fonts!

Used Fonts Name:
Chickweed Titling: http://www.dafont.com/chickweed-titling.font
Open Sans: http://www.1001fonts.com/open-sans-font.html
Universal Serif: http://www.dafont.com/universal-serif.font
Big Surprise: http://www.dafont.com/big-surprise.font
Pottery Barn: http://www.dafont.com/pottery-barn.font
Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
Flyers contained:
Valentines Party Flyer 1
Valentines Party Flyer 2
Valentines Party Flyer 3
Enjoy your Valentine’s Party!

by
by
by
by
by
by